Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Thanksgiving - AHI Offices Closed
11/28/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
VICH Steering Committee
11/18/2019 » 11/22/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
CVM-AHI Quarterly Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 
AHI-CVM In-Person Raw Data WG Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
Veteran's Day - AHI Offices Closed
11/11/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
CVM-AHI eSubmitter Template Subgroup Teleconference
10/4/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
AHI Board of Directors Meeting
9/24/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
AHI Pet Night on Capital Hill
9/18/2019
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
ADS/PAS Compounding WG Teleconference
8/26/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
August 2019 CVM Quarterly Meeting
8/14/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
AHI-CVM May Quarterly Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00am
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
ADS General Session - February 2019
2/14/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am-11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2